

OFFICERS Chairman Luen Compton, Jr. Vice-Chair Tina Gregor

<u>COMMISSIONERS</u> Mitchell T. Goetze Stephanie Boyles Griffin

Erik Gulbrandsen

Steven W. Keithley Joseph S. Michael

Joe Schroyer Rand D. Weinberg July 5, 2018

Greetings,

There is no July 18<sup>th</sup> Wildlife Advisory Commission meeting. The Commission's next meeting will be Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 10:30 am in the C-1 Conference Room, Tawes State Office Building, 580 Taylor Avenue, Annapolis MD 21401.

DNR POLICE REPRESENTATIVE NRP Lt. Jeffrey Sweitzer

STATE PARK REPRESENTATIVE Deputy Superintendent Chris Bushman Sincerely,

Luen Compton, Chairman Wildlife Advisory Commission