

OFFICERS

Chairman Luen Compton, Jr. Vice-Chair Tina Gregor

COMMISSIONERS

Mitchell T. Goetze Stephanie Boyles Griffin Erik Gulbrandsen Steven W. Keithley Joseph S. Michael Joe Schroyer Rand D. Weinberg

DNR POLICE REPRESENTATIVE

NRP Lt. Charles D. Fawley

STATE PARK REPRESENTATIVE

Deputy Superintendent Chris Bushman October 11, 2018

Greetings,

There is no October 17th^h Wildlife Advisory Commission meeting. The Commission's next meeting will be Wednesday, November 14, 2018 in the C-1 Conference Room, Tawes State Office Building, 580 Taylor Avenue, Annapolis MD 21401.

Sincerely,

Luen Compton, Chairman Wildlife Advisory Commission