

## **OFFICERS**

Chairman Luen Compton, Jr. Vice-Chair Tina Gregor

COMMISSIONERS

Mitchell T. Goetze Stephanie Boyles Griffin Erik Gulbrandsen Steven W. Keithley Joseph S. Michael Joe Schroyer Rand D. Weinberg

DNR POLICE REPRESENTATIVE

NRP Lt. Jeffrey Sweitzer

STATE PARK REPRESENTATIVE

Deputy Superintendent Chris Bushman September 7, 2018

Greetings,

The September 19<sup>th</sup> Wildlife Advisory Commission meeting is scheduled for a Field Day for the Wildlife Advisory Commission members. The Commission's next official meeting will be Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 10:30 am in the C-1 Conference Room, Tawes State Office Building, 580 Taylor Avenue, Annapolis MD 21401.

Sincerely,

**Luen Compton, Chairman Wildlife Advisory Commission**